Member Directory

Aerospace Services and Products
4345 Munson Hwy
Bill White 517-448-7556
Bwhite@asapi.us.com
asapi.us.com

Athletico Physical Therapy
325 Railroad St. Ste B, Hudson
517-448-2035  Marilyn Rendel
Athletico.com   Facebook athleticopt

Bean Creek Garden Center
645 S Meridian RD
Janet High 517-448-2326   cell 517-937-5167
beancreek90@yahoo.com

Bi County Herald Inc.  
115 S. Church St. P.O. Box 87
Karen Downing  517-448-2201

bch@tc3net.com
bicountyherald.com

Bob’s Market House
325 Railroad St.,Hudson
517-448-3141
Tim_sallows@spartanstores.com

Borck Family Chiropractic
227 W Main St. Hudson
517-448-2277
borckfamilyChiro@gmail.com

Brown Van Hemert Funeral Home 
504 S Main St.,Hudson
Sheila VanHemert     517-448-2941
brownvanhemert@frontier.com
BrownVanHemert.com
Facebook BrownVan Hemert 

Burnips Equipment Co.
15838 Carleton Rd, Hudson
Cristy Mills  517-448-2071
cristymills@burnips.com
burnips.com
Facebook Burnips-Equipment

The Coleman Foundation
313 South St.,Hudson
Bruce Coleman  517-448-3101
bcoleman@colemanfdn.org

CR Motor Sales
518 S Meridian RD
517-448-2741
CRmotorssales.com
cremeans1962@Hotmail.com

Crater Lawn and Snow
Brent Crater       517-403-1617

Contact for Health Chiropractic Center, P.C.
124 S. Church St.,Hudson
Dr. Dan Spencer   517-448-3791
healthchiro.com
drdan@healthchiro.com

County National Bank 
325 Railroad St. Suite C
517-448-8957
CountyNationalBank.com
Ron.haber@countynationalbank.com
Ron Haber 517-448-7547 or Kimberly Hedrick  517-448-7563

DD Spencer Chiropractic

Dr. James Spencer Jr. Chiropractic Center PLC
509 S Meridian Hudson
Dr. Jim Spencer 517-448-3000
Dr.Jim.Spencer@Gmail.com
Dr.JimSpencer.com
Facebook Dr.Jim Spencer

DR. Jonna L. Schmidt MD PC   
456 Cross St.   PO Box 270
Angie Monahan  517-448 8918
monahan@tc3net.com
jonnaschmidtmd.com

Eagle Funeral Home
P.O. Box 30
Mark Monahan 517-448-3481

eaglefuneralhomes.com
markmonahan60@gmail.com

Faith Assembly of God 
P.O. Box 263. Hudson
Rev. Phylis Stutzman   517-448-8877
HudsonFaithAssembly.org
HudsonFaithAG@gmail.com

First Federal Bank of the Midwest
539 S Meridian Rd

Jan Fisher 517-448-2341
jfisher@first-fed.com
first-fed.com
Facebook First-Federal Bank of the Midwest

Hartland Farms Inc.
1580 Hughes Hwy Clayton
 Brad Hart 517-445-2397
hartland54@hotmail.com

Hartley Seamless Gutters
16951 Medina Rd. Hudson
Dan Hartley 517-448-7182
dan@hartleygutters.com
Hartleysgutters.com

Hi Lex Controls
15780 Steger Industrial Dr.  Hudson
Connie Elliott       517-448-2752
www.Hi-lex.com
Connie_elliott@hci.hi-lex.com

His Servant Heating and Cooling
517-286-6929
hisservanthvac@wcomco.net
Website

Homer Donaldson Co.
15800 Steger Industrial Dr.
Pat Muldoon 517-448-8900
ptmuldoon@hodoco.com
hodoco.com
Facebook hodocousa

H & R Block
424 Railroad St., Hudson
Don Gleckler 517-448-8465
dglecker@hrblock.com

Howard Hanna Real Estate
1514 West Maumee St. Adrian,MI. 49221
Sheila Thompson 517-403-6815
SheilaThompson@HowardHanna.com
howardhanna.com

Hudson Auto Ctr Inc.
123 W Main St.
Joe Shaffer 517-448-8986

Hudson Area Schools
781 N. Maple Grove Ave.
Denise Handy 517-448-8912
mosborne@hudson.k12.mi.us
Website

Hudson Carnegie District Library  
205 S. Market St.   

Joann Crater  517-448-3801
director@hudsoncdl.org
hudsoncdl.org

Hudson Dairy
8502 S Meridian, Hudson
Bill Harke    920-759-4649
milksource.com
bharke@milksource.net

Hudson Hardware
325 Railroad St.,Hudson
517-448-3648

Hudson Museum
219 West Main
Mike Mills  517-448-8858
E-Mail  Millsmj@cass.net

Hudson Post Gazette
P.O. Box 70
Amanda or Wes  517-448-2611

hudsonpost@g-mail.com
hudsonpg.com

Hudson Preschool & Dance
709 Jefferson
Trina Romanowski 517-448-3506
trinaromanowski@gmail.com
birthtoddlers.com
Facebook Hudson Preschool

Hudson Pharmacy 
P.O. Box 25.,Hudson

517-448-3111
hudsonRx@TC3net.com
HudsonPharmancy.com

Hudson Tax Preparation   
316 West Main Street
Haron 517-448-7607
HaronMWarner@outlook.com

Karen’s Uptown Kafe
314 W. Main St.
Dave Willhite  517-448-7675
Karensuptownkafe.webs.com
willhited@earthlink.net

Kecy Metal Technologies
4111 Munson Hwy  Hudson
Lori  Slagle 517-448-8954
Islagle@Kecymetals.com
kecymetals.com

Kim’s Massage & Wellness Center
213 W. Main
Kim Decker  517-306-0044
Kimsmwc@Yahoo.com
Facebook Kim’s Massage and Wellness Center

Law Office of Denis F. Jodis, P.C.
216 N Main St.
Denis Jodis, Gina Hicks517-265-4415

jodislaw@Frontier.com


Mathew T. Taylor, DVM.LLC
4640 S Meridian RD Hudson
Christie 517-448-2102
Crtaylor4640@hotmail.com

Montgomery Manor
16757 Beecher Rd. Hudson
Paula Austin  517-448-8172
paulaKaustin@gmail.com

Old National Bank
331 W.Main
Pat Gilpin 517-448 2450
Patrica.gilpin@oldnational.com
oldnational.com

Pro Shop & P.S. Graphics
309 W. Main
Dave Sheely 517-448-8490
email proshop123@hotmail.com
Facebook  The Pro Shop P.S. Graphics  

Rayba’s Tennis Retreat & Vellucci Vineyards
8301 Coman Rd. Hudson
Ron Rayba  517-383-2215
Raybastennisretreat.com
Ron@ raybastennisretreat.com

Rima MFG.
3850 Munson Hwy. Hudson|
Ed Engle Jr. 517-448-8921

EEnglejr@rimamfg.com
Rimamfg.com

Rising Excavating, Inc.  
321 S. Meridian Rd. Hudson
Eric Rising  517-206-2317
risingexcavating@gmail.com

Rowley Inc.

Rumors
212 W Main St.
Dennis Smoke 517-306-6099
rumorsinchudson@gmail
Facebook Rumorsinchudson


Southern Michigan Center for Science & Industry
550 E. Main St. Hudson
Dan Rogers 517-448-1413
drogers@hudson.k12.mi.us
SMCSI.ORG


State Farm Insurance
Bill Scholtman
517-448-2725
bill.schlotman.l20l@statefarm.com
Website

Subway
300 W. Main
Joe Lentz  517-448-6666
lentzinvestments 14@ Gmail.com
Subway.com

Sukhis 127 Party Store|
4938 S. Meridian Rd. Ste 2. Hudson
517-448-7336  Facebook
Sukhis 127 Party Store

Sunset Acres Motel  
400 US-127. Hudson
Angie Riley 
   517-448-8968
Angiereily@yahoo.com
Sunsetacresmotel.com

T.J. Decker & Assoc. Inc.
305 W. Main
Jason Decker  517-448-2911
Jdecker22@DeckerInsurance.com
Deckerinsurance.com

William G. Thompson House Museum
101 Summit
Ray Lennard 517-448-8125
rlennard@Thompsonmuseum.org
Thompsonmuseum.org

Wright Plumbing LLC
16333 Nelson Rd. Hudson
Dixie Wright    517-448-8531
dwright@frontier.com